USD 75.03 EUR 88.95 GBP 97.44

We are nearby

EkoNiva-Tekhnika LLC

Moscow

58a, Mozhayskoye highway, Image Business Centre, Floor 3, Odintsovo, Moscow oblast, 143011
Tel.: +7 (48431) 5-65-05, +7 (495) 933-00-31
E-mail: ekoniva@ekoniva.com

Vladimir oblast

2, Goryachkin St., Nagorny, Petushinsky district, Vladimir oblast, 601120
Tel.: +7 (49243) 6-03-59, 6-02-41
E-mail: vladimir@ekoniva.com

Kaluga oblast

1, Industrialnaya St., 143 km of Kiev highway, Detchino village, Maloyaroslavets district, Kaluga oblast, 249080
Tel.: +7 (48431) 5-65-05
Fax: +7 (48431) 5-65-06
E-mail: kaluga@ekoniva.com

Kirov oblast

13-th km of Kirov-Novovyatsk bypass highway, 1, Yuzhniy obkhod bypass territory, Kirov (Novovyatsk), Kirov oblast, 610000
Tel./fax: +7 (8332) 37-58-25, 377-186/87/88/89
E-mail: kirov@ekoniva.com

Kostroma oblast

92, Moskovskaya St., Kostroma, Kostroma oblast, 156001
Tel./fax: +7 (4942) 630-259
E-mail: kostroma@ekoniva.com

Ryazan oblast

Service Center
206 km of M5 Ural highway, Ryazansky district, Ryazan oblast, 390511
Tel./fax: +7 (4912) 55-05-23
E-mail: ryazan@ekoniva.com

Tula oblast

1D, 30 Let Pobedy St., Bogoroditsk, Tula oblast, 301831
Tel./fax: +7 (48761) 7-20-21, 7-17-52, 7-12-52
E-mail: tula@ekoniva.com

Tver oblast

32, Sakharovskoe highway, Tver, 170019
Tel./fax: +7 (495) 933-00-31
E-mail: tver@ekoniva.com

Leningrad division EkoNiva-Tekhnika LLC

2-G, Shosseynaya str., urban settlement Fyodorovskoe, Tosnensk district, Leningrad oblast
Tel: +7 (812) 309-64-49, +7 911 144-06-10
E-mail: spb@ekoniva.com

Vologda division EkoNiva-Tekhnika LLC

50, Ananyinskaya str, Vologda
Tel: +7 (8172) 264-374, +7 915 907 04-44
E-mail: vologda@ekoniva.com

Perm region

59, Promyshlennaya str., Perm
Tel: +7 (912) 981-44-01
E-mail: kirov@ekoniva.com


EkoNiva-Chernozemye LLC

Voronezh

87V, Proletarskaya St., Floor 5, Voronezh, 394036
Tel.: +7 (473) 2-598-798
E-mail: ench.voronezh@ekoniva.com

Voronezh oblast

36, Tsentralnaya St., Zaluzhnoe village, Liski district, Voronezh oblast, 397920
Tel.: +7 (47391) 98-1-99, 98-2-12
E-mail: ench.liski@ekoniva.com

48A, Oktyabrskaya Ploshchad, Verkhny Mamon village, Verkhny Mamon district, Voronezh oblast, 396460
Tel./fax: +7 (4735) 558-558
E-mail: ench.mamon@ekoniva.com

 

21, Pushkina lane, Novokhopersk working settlement, Novokhopersk district, Voronezh oblast, 397441
Tel./fax: +7 (473) 2-598-798
E-mail: ench.novohopersk@ekoniva.com

 

52/39 area, Stroiteley street, Semilukskiy district, Voronezh oblast

 

Belgorod separate division EkoNiva-Chernozemye LLC

1, Perspektivnaya str., Novosadovy village, Belgorod district, Belgorod oblast, 308518
Tel: +7 (4722) 40-44-43; +7-915-560-08-71
E-mail: Ench.belgorod@ekoniva.com

Kursk separate division EkoNiva-Chernozemye LLC

126-A, 50 let Oktyabrya str., Kursk, 305040
Tel.: +7 (4712) 771-021; +7-915-560-08-71
E-mail: Ench.kursk@ekoniva.com


EkoNiva-Sibir LLC

Novosibirsk oblast

2/3, Omsky Trakt, Ob, Novosibirsk oblast, 633102
Tel: +7 (383) 325-12-23/25
E-mail: novosibirsk@ekoniva.com

Novosibirsk oblast, Krasnozyorsky district

2, Promyshlennaya St., Krasnozyorskoye village, Novosibirsk oblast, 632901
Tel: +7 (38357) 42-545
E-mail: novosibirsk@ekoniva.com

Kemerovo

1A, Sportivnaya St., Metallploshchadka, Kemerovo oblast, 650517
Tel: +7 (3842) 74-33-11
E-mail: kemerovo@ekoniva.com

Barnaul separate division EkoNiva-Sibir LLC

29, Yuzhny avenue, Barnaul, Altai region
Tel: +7 (3852) 50-76-79
E-mail: barnaul@ekoniva.com

Biysk separate division EkoNiva-Sibir LLC

Building 3, 23/3, Socialisticheskaya str., Biysk, Altai region
Tel: +7 (3854) 30-73-13
E-mail: biysk@ekoniva.com

Omsk separate division EkoNiva-Sibir LLC

1-А, Shosseynaya str., Novoomskiy village, Omsk oblast
Tel: +7 (3812) 972-082
E-mail: omsk@ekoniva.com