USD 58.93 EUR 68.66 GBP 76.58

We are nearby

EkoNiva-Tekhnika LLC

Moscow

3, Kulnev St., Moscow, 121170
Tel./fax: +7 (495) 933-00-31/32
E-mail: ekoniva@ekoniva.com

Vladimir oblast

2, Goryachkin St., Nagorny, Petushinsky district, Vladimir oblast, 601120
Tel. +7 (49243) 6-03-59, 6-02-41
E-mail: vladimir@ekoniva.com

Kaluga oblast

1, Industrialnaya St., 143 km of Kiev highway, Detchino village, Maloyaroslavetskiy district, Kaluga oblast, 249080
Tel.: +7 (48431) 5-65-05
Fax: +7 (48431) 5-65-06
E-mail: kaluga@ekoniva.com

Kirov oblast

8A, 2nd floor, Blyukhera St., Kirov, 610002
Tel./fax: +7 (8332) 37-58-25, 377-186/87/88/89
E-mail: kirov@ekoniva.com

Kostroma oblast

92, Moskovskaya St., Kostroma, Kostroma oblast, 156001
Tel./fax: +7 (4942) 630-259
E-mail: kostroma@ekoniva.com

Ryazan oblast

Service Center
Polenskoe, Ryazansky district, Ryazan oblast, 390512
Tel./fax: +7 (4912) 29-11-31
E-mail: ryazan@ekoniva.com

Tula oblast

1D, 30 Let Pobedy St., Bogoroditsk, Tula oblast, 301831
Tel./fax: +7 (48761) 7-20-21, 7-17-52, 7-12-52
E-mail: tula@ekoniva.com


EkoNiva-Chernozemye LLC

Voronezh

33A, F. Engels St., 3rd floor, Voronezh, 394036
Tel.: +7 (473) 2-598-798
E-mail: ench.voronezh@ekoniva.com

Voronezh oblast

46, Tsentralnaya St., Zaluzhnoe village, Liskinsky district, Voronezh oblast, 397920
Tel.: +7 (47391) 98-1-99, 98-2-12
E-mail: ench.liski@ekoniva.com
spareparts@ekoniva.com

48A, Oktyabrskaya Ploshchad, Verkhny Mamon village, Verkhny Mamon district, Voronezh oblast, 396460
Tel./fax: +7 (4735) 558-558
E-mail: ench.mamon@ekoniva.com


EkoNiva-Sibir LLC

Novosibirsk oblast

2/3, Omsky Trakt, Ob, Novosibirsk oblast, 633102
Tel: +7 (383) 325-12-23/25
E-mail: novosibirsk@ekoniva.com

Novosibirsk oblast, Krasnozyorsky district

2, Promyshlennaya St., Krasnozyorskoye village, Novosibirsk oblast, 632901
Tel: +7 (38357) 42-545
E-mail: novosibirsk@ekoniva.com

Kemerovo​

1A, Sportivnaya St., Metallploshchadka, Kemerovo oblast, 650517
Tel: +7 (3842) 74-33-11
E-mail: kemerovo@ekoniva.com


EkoNiva-Farm LLC

Tula

1D, 30 Let Pobedy St., Bogoroditsk, Tula oblast, 301831
Tel./fax: +7 (48761) 7-20-21, 7-17-52, 7-12-52
E-mail: dairymarket@ekoniva.com

Kaluga

1, Industrialnaya St., 143 km of Kiev highway, Detchino village, Maloyaroslavetskiy district, Kaluga oblast, 249080
Tel.: +7 (48431) 5-65-05
E-mail: dairymarket@ekoniva.com

Novosibirsk oblast

2/3, Omsky Trakt, Ob, Novosibirsk oblast, 633102
Tel: +7 (383) 325-12-23/25
E-mail: dairymarket@ekoniva.com